Postdoctoral Fellows

Samuel Becker, PhD
Jenkins Lab

sbecker@umn.edu

New York University School of Medicine, 2020, PhD

Full bio

Katharine Block, PhD
Jameson Lab

keblock@umn.edu

University of Chicago, 2015, Ph.D.

Full bio

Joseph Greene, PhD
Freedman Lab

gree0819@umn.edu

Ohio State University, 2018, PhD

Full bio

Sophie Hapak, MD
Vezys Lab

smhapak@umn.edu

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, Pittsburgh, PA, MD

Full bio

Sung-Wook Hong, PhD
Jenkins Lab

hongs@umn.edu

Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Nicholas Jarjour, PhD
Jameson Lab

njarjour@umn.edu

Washington University, St. Louis, 2019, PhD

Full bio

Vineet Joag, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
joag0001@umn.edu

University of Toronto, 2016, PhD

Full bio

William Kanagy, PhD
Freedman Lab

kanag018@umn.edu

Univ. of New Mexico, 2021, PhD

Full bio

Marco Kuenzli, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
kunzl008@umn.edu

University of Basel-Switzerland, 2020, PhD

Full bio

Sahar Lotfi-Emran, MD, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
saharle@umn.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine - MD/PhD

Full bio

Erin Lucas, PhD
Hamilton Lab

lucas341@umn.edu

University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus,2021, PhD

Full bio

Shawn Mahmud, MD, PhD
Jenkins Lab

mahmu004@umn.edu

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2016, MD/PhD

Full bio

Ryan Martinez, MD, PhD
Hogquist Lab

612-625-1626
mart2441@umn.edu

Emory University School of Medicine, 2018, MD/PhD

Full bio

Courtney Matson, PhD
Masopust Lab

matso250@umn.edu

University of Maryland Baltimore, PhD, 2020

Full bio

Milagros Silva Morales, PhD
Mueller Lab

612-625-8614
silva271@umn.edu

University of Veracruz, Mexico, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Tori Osinski, PhD
Binstadt Lab

osins008@umn.edu

University of Virginia, 2020, PhD

Full bio

Zachary Shaheen, MD, PhD
Fife Lab

shahe001@umn.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, 2018, MD/PhD

Full bio

Andrew Soerens, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
asoerens@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Michael Stolley, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
stol0305@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Jake Stuppy, DO, MS
Hogquist Lab

612-625-1626
stupp007@umn.edu

Rocky Vista University, 2021, DO

Full bio

Sean Tracy, MD, PhD
Farrar Lab

612-625-3608
stracy@umn.edu

Tufts University, 2013, MD/PhD

Full bio

Matous Voboril, PhD
Hogquist Lab

612-625-1626
voboi001@umn.edu

Charles University, Czech Republic, 2020, PhD

Full bio

Andrew Soerens, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
asoerens@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2015, PhD

No Results