Postdoctoral Fellows

Siddheshvar Bhela, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Vezys Lab

612-625-5869
sbhela@umn.edu

University of Tennessee, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Katharine Block, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jameson Lab

keblock@umn.edu

University of Chicago, 2015, Ph.D.

Full bio

Henrique Borges da Silva, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jameson Lab

hborgesd@umn.edu

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Adam Burrack, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Stromnes Lab

alburrac@umn.edu

University of Colorado-Denver, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Nancy Fares-Frederickson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
fare0009@umn.edu

University of California, San Diego, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Hristo Georgiev, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hogquist lab

612-625-1626
hgeorgie@umn.edu

Hannover Medical School-Germany, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Michael Goldberg, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jenkins Lab

goldbem@umn.edu

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Rachel Graham, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Binstadt Lab

rgraham@umn.edu

Purdue University, 2017, PhD

Full bio

Can Hekim, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Farrar Lab

612-625-3608
chekim@umn.edu

University of Helsinki, Faculty of Medicine, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Sung-Wook Hong, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jenkins Lab

hongs@umn.edu

Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Matthew Huggins, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hamilton Lab

huggi008@umn.edu

Mayo Clinic, 2017, PhD

Full bio

Vineet Joag, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
joag0001@umn.edu

University of Toronto, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Peter Krueger, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow,Jenkins Lab

pkrueger@umn.edu

University of Virginia, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Matthew McElwee, MD, PhD
Rheumatology Medical Fellow, Jenkins Lab

612-626-1188
mcelw008@umn.edu

Duke University, 2010, PhD
Case Western Reserve University, 2015, MD

Full bio

Milagros Silva Morales, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Mueller Lab

612-625-8614
silva271@umn.edu

University of Veracruz, Mexico, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Pamela Rosato, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

prosato@umn.edu

Dartmouth College, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Allen Rossetti-Chung, MD
Radiation Oncology Medical Fellow, Vezys Lab

612-273-2732
rosse077@umn.edu

State University of New York-Buffalo, 2016, MD/PhD

Full bio

Andrew Soerens, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
asoerens@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2015, PhD

Michael Stolley, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
stol0305@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Sean Tracy, MD, PhD
Hematology, Oncology and Transplantation Medical Fellow, Farrar Lab

612-625-3608
stracy@umn.edu

Tufts University, 2013, MD/PhD

Full bio

No Results