Postdoctoral Fellows

Siddheshvar Bhela, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Vezys Lab

612-625-5869
sbhela@umn.edu

University of Tennessee, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Katharine Block, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jameson Lab

keblock@umn.edu

University of Chicago, 2015, Ph.D.

Full bio

Henrique Borges da Silva, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jameson Lab

hborgesd@umn.edu

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Adam Burrack, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Stromnes Lab

alburrac@umn.edu

University of Colorado-Denver, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Kristina Burrack, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jameson Lab

kburrack@umn.edu

University of Colorado-Denver, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Nancy Fares-Frederickson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
fare0009@umn.edu

University of California, San Diego, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Michael Goldberg, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jenkins Lab

goldbem@umn.edu

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Rachel Graham, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Binstadt Lab

rgraham@umn.edu

Purdue University, 2017, PhD

Full bio

Can Hekim, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Farrar Lab

612-625-3608
chekim@umn.edu

University of Helsinki, Faculty of Medicine, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Matthew Huggins, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hamilton Lab

huggi008@umn.edu

Mayo Clinic, 2017, PhD

Full bio

Vineet Joag, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
joag0001@umn.edu

University of Toronto, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Peter Krueger, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow,Jenkins Lab

pkrueger@umn.edu

University of Virginia, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Milagros Silva Morales, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Mueller Lab

612-625-8614
silva271@umn.edu

University of Veracruz, Mexico, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Christine Nelson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Vezys Lab

612-625-5869
nels2264@umn.edu

University of Minnesota, 2018, PhD

Full bio

Kristin Renkema, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Jameson Lab

krenkema@umn.edu

University of Arizona-Tucson, College of Medicine, 2013 PhD

Full bio

Pamela Rosato, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

prosato@umn.edu

Dartmouth College, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Roland Ruscher, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hogquist Lab

rruscher@umn.edu

University of Queensland (Australia), Translational Research Institute, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Nathan Schuldt, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Binstadt Lab

schu1048@umn.edu

Michigan State University, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Andrew Soerens, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
asoerens@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2015, PhD

Michael Stolley, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
stol0305@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Emily Thompson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Vezys Lab

612-625-5869
thom4231@umn.edu

University of Minnesota, 2017, PhD

Full bio

No Results