Postdoctoral Fellows

Siddheshvar Bhela, PhD
Vezys Lab

612-625-5869
sbhela@umn.edu

University of Tennessee, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Katharine Block, PhD
Jameson Lab

keblock@umn.edu

University of Chicago, 2015, Ph.D.

Full bio

Henrique Borges da Silva, PhD
Jameson Lab

hborgesd@umn.edu

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Adam Burrack, PhD
Stromnes Lab

alburrac@umn.edu

University of Colorado-Denver, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Hristo Georgiev, PhD
Hogquist lab

612-625-1626
hgeorgie@umn.edu

Hannover Medical School-Germany, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Joseph Greene, PhD
Freedman Lab

gree0819@umn.edu

Ohio State University, 2018, PhD

Full bio

Sung-Wook Hong, PhD
Jenkins Lab

hongs@umn.edu

Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea, 2012, PhD

Full bio

Matthew Huggins, PhD
Hamilton Lab

huggi008@umn.edu

Mayo Clinic, 2017, PhD

Full bio

Nicholas Jarjour, PhD
Jameson Lab

njarjour@umn.edu

Washington University, St. Louis, 2019, PhD

Full bio

Vineet Joag, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
joag0001@umn.edu

University of Toronto, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Peter Krueger, PhD
Jenkins Lab

pkrueger@umn.edu

University of Virginia, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Sahar Lotfi-Emran, MD, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
saharle@umn.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine - MD/PhD

Full bio

Shawn Mahmud, MD, PhD
Jenkins Lab

mahmu004@umn.edu

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2016, MD/PhD

Full bio

Ryan Martinez, MD, PhD
Hogquist Lab

612-625-1626
mart2441@umn.edu

Emory University School of Medicine, 2018, MD/PhD

Full bio

Matthew McElwee, MD, PhD
Jenkins Lab

612-626-1188
mcelw008@umn.edu

Duke University, 2010, PhD
Case Western Reserve University, 2015, MD

Full bio

Milagros Silva Morales, PhD
Mueller Lab

612-625-8614
silva271@umn.edu

University of Veracruz, Mexico, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Pamela Rosato, PhD
Masopust Lab

prosato@umn.edu

Dartmouth College, 2014, PhD

Full bio

Allen Rossetti-Chung, MD
Vezys Lab

612-273-2732
rosse077@umn.edu

State University of New York-Buffalo, 2016, MD/PhD

Full bio

Zachary Shaheen, MD, PhD
Fife Lab

shahe001@umn.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, 2018, MD/PhD

Full bio

Andrew Soerens, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
asoerens@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2015, PhD

Full bio

Michael Stolley, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
stol0305@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2016, PhD

Full bio

Joshua Thiede,, PhD
Bold Lab

thied022@umn.edu

University of Minnesota, 2019, PhD

Full bio

Sean Tracy, MD, PhD
Farrar Lab

612-625-3608
stracy@umn.edu

Tufts University, 2013, MD/PhD

Full bio

Andrew Soerens, PhD
Masopust Lab

612-625-5869
asoerens@umn.edu

University of Washington, 2015, PhD

No Results