Current CFI Graduate Students

submenu

gs head


2016-2017 CFI Graduate Students

 

Elise Breed

breed028@umn.edu

Medical Scientist Training Program (MD./PhD), 2013
Advisor: Kristin Hogquist

BA., Colby College, 2010

Full bio

Ben F Brian IV

brian023@umn.edu

Pharmacology Graduate Student, 2015
Advisor: Tanya Freedman

BS, University of California, Santa Barbara

Full bio

Raissa Fonseca

rfonseca@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2015
Advisor: Masopust

BS, Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP) in Brazil, 2012

Full bio

Dmitri Kotov

kotov003@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2012
Advisor: Marc Jenkins

BS, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, 2012

Full bio

Seugeun "Thera" Lee

leex7459@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student, 2014
Advisor: Kristin Hogquist

BS, Duke University, Durham, NC. 2012

Full bio

Tijana Martinov

mart3527@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2013
Advisor: Brian Fife

BA, Macalester College, St. Paul, MN, 2012

Full bio

Lee Meier

meie0158@umn.edu

Medical Scientist Training Program (MD/PhD), 2013
Advisor: Bryce Binstadt

BBE/BS,University of Minnesota-TC, 2009

Full bio

Christine Nelson

nels2264@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2012
Advisor: Vaiva Vezys

BS, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, 2007

Full bio

David Owen

owenx190@umn.edu

MCDB&G Graduate Student 2013
Advisor: Mike Farrar

BS, University of Georgia, 2012

Full bio

Chengwei Peng

pengx212@umn.edu

MCDB&G Graduate Student, 2015
Advisor: Stephen Jameson

MS, Sun Yat-sen University, China, 2015
BS, Sun Yat-sen University, China, 2013

Full bio

Oscar Salgado Barrero

salga036@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2015
Advisor: Kris Hogquist

M.Sc. Heidelberg University, Germany, 2012
BS, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia, 2010

Full bio

Shirdi Schmiel

letr0003@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2011
Advisor: Dan Mueller

BA, University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN, 2007

Full bio

Emily Thompson

thom4231@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2011
Advisor: Vaiva Vezys

BS, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI, 2009

Full bio

Emily Truckenbrod

truck018@umn.edu

Comparative and Molecular Biosciences Graduate Student, 2015
Advisor: Stephen Jameson

D.V.M., Cornell University, 2008
B.S., Iowa State University, 2004

Full bio

Christopher Tucker

tucke374@umn.edu

Medical Scientist Training Program (MD./PhD), 2014
Advisor: Brian Fife

B.S., University of Oregon, 2009

Full bio

Daniel Walsh

walsh600@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student, 2014
Advisor: Stephen Jameson

BS, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, 2014

Full bio

Haiguang Wang

wang4226@umn.edu

Comparative and Molecular Bioscience Graduate Student 2014
Advisor: Kristin Hogquist

MS, Preventive Veterinary Medicine, China Institute of Veterinary Drug Control, 2013
DVM, Sichuan Agricultural Institute, 2010

Full bio

Sathi Wijeyesinghe

wijey001@umn.edu

Medical Scientist Training Program (MD./PhD), 2014
Advisor: David Masopust

B.S.(2), University of Maryland-College Park, 2012

Full bio

Jessica Yang

yang3636@umn.edu

Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student 2013
Advisor: Marc Jenkins

BS, University of California, San Diego, CA, 2011

Full bio